HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 22 November 2014

 Tokat

  8°C, MOSTLY CLOUDY
 Last updated 12:55
 Feels like 2°C
 Humidity 62%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 1°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Tokat 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 23/11/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
11°C
5°C  
 24/11/2014, Monday         Cloudy
13°C
3°C  
 25/11/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
11°C
6°C  
 26/11/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
8°C
3°C  
 27/11/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
9°C
4°C  
 28/11/2014, Friday         Rain
8°C
1°C  
 29/11/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
9°C
-1°C  
 30/11/2014, Sunday         Partly sunny
12°C
2°C  
 01/12/2014, Monday         Cloudy
14°C
1°C  
 02/12/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
10°C
3°C  
 03/12/2014, Wednesday         Rain
10°C
1°C  
 04/12/2014, Thursday         Times of sun and clouds
11°C
1°C  
 05/12/2014, Friday         Partly sunny
15°C
4°C  
 06/12/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
7°C
1°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.