HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 26 November 2014

 Kusadasi

  14°C, CLOUDY
 Last updated 14:45
 Feels like 9°C
 Humidity 76%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 100 mb
 Dew Point 10°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Kusadasi 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 27/11/2014, Thursday         Rain
13°C
8°C  
 28/11/2014, Friday         Cloudy
14°C
11°C  
 29/11/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
15°C
10°C  
 30/11/2014, Sunday         Rain
15°C
9°C  
 01/12/2014, Monday         Cloudy
12°C
7°C  
 02/12/2014, Tuesday         Sunny to partly cloudy
13°C
6°C  
 03/12/2014, Wednesday         Mostly sunny
14°C
8°C  
 04/12/2014, Thursday         Sunny
14°C
8°C  
 05/12/2014, Friday         Rain
13°C
7°C  
 06/12/2014, Saturday         Rain
12°C
7°C  
 07/12/2014, Sunday         Mostly sunny
13°C
6°C  
 08/12/2014, Monday         Mostly cloudy
15°C
9°C  
 09/12/2014, Tuesday         Sunshine
16°C
8°C  
 10/12/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
12°C
4°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.