HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 26 October 2014

 Kars

  -6°C, PARTLY SUNNY
 Last updated 19:55
 Feels like -14°C
 Humidity 62%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point -12°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Kars 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 27/10/2014, Monday         Cloudy
3°C
-2°C  
 28/10/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
3°C
-5°C  
 29/10/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
1°C
-6°C  
 30/10/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
-2°C
-5°C  
 31/10/2014, Friday         Cloudy
3°C
-5°C  
 01/11/2014, Saturday         Snow mixing with rain
2°C
-6°C  
 02/11/2014, Sunday         Snow
4°C
-7°C  
 03/11/2014, Monday         Sunshine and patchy clouds
1°C
-8°C  
 04/11/2014, Tuesday         Clouds and occasional sunshine
4°C
-5°C  
 05/11/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
4°C
-7°C  
 06/11/2014, Thursday         Overcast
3°C
-5°C  
 07/11/2014, Friday         Snow
2°C
-7°C  
 08/11/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
1°C
-8°C  
 09/11/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
-2°C
-9°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.