HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 21 December 2014

 Izmir

  13°C, MOSTLY CLOUDY
 Last updated 12:07
 Feels like 13°C
 Humidity 68%
 Visibility 6 km
 Pressure 100 mb
 Dew Point 7°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Izmir 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 22/12/2014, Monday         Cloudy
13°C
9°C  
 23/12/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
16°C
11°C  
 24/12/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
16°C
8°C  
 25/12/2014, Thursday         Sunshine and patchy clouds
14°C
7°C  
 26/12/2014, Friday         Cloudy
12°C
4°C  
 27/12/2014, Saturday         Mostly sunny
14°C
3°C  
 28/12/2014, Sunday         Sunshine
14°C
5°C  
 29/12/2014, Monday         Sunny to partly cloudy
16°C
9°C  
 30/12/2014, Tuesday         Rain
13°C
8°C  
 31/12/2014, Wednesday         Rain
12°C
5°C  
 01/01/2015, Thursday         Mostly sunny
14°C
6°C  
 02/01/2015, Friday         Plenty of clouds
17°C
9°C  
 03/01/2015, Saturday         Mostly sunny
18°C
8°C  
 04/01/2015, Sunday         Cloudy
12°C
1°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.