HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 16 April 2014

 Iskenderun

  19°C, MOSTLY CLOUDY
 Last updated 22:09
 Feels like 18°C
 Humidity 52%
 Visibility 14 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 9°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Iskenderun 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 17/04/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
18°C
12°C  
 18/04/2014, Friday         Mostly sunny and pleasant
21°C
14°C  
 19/04/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
19°C
13°C  
 20/04/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
17°C
12°C  
 21/04/2014, Monday         Rain
17°C
11°C  
 22/04/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
17°C
11°C  
 23/04/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
19°C
12°C  
 24/04/2014, Thursday         A full day of sunshine
21°C
13°C  
 25/04/2014, Friday         Sunny
22°C
11°C  
 26/04/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
19°C
11°C  
 27/04/2014, Sunday         Rain
18°C
11°C  
 28/04/2014, Monday         Clouds and sunshine
20°C
13°C  
 29/04/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
21°C
14°C  
 30/04/2014, Wednesday         Rain
16°C
12°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.