HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 29 August 2014

 Gaziantep

  11°C, MOSTLY CLOUDY
 Last updated 20:48
 Feels like 13°C
 Humidity 71%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 6°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Gaziantep 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 30/08/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
11°C
4°C  
 31/08/2014, Sunday         Intervals of clouds and sun
14°C
6°C  
 01/09/2014, Monday         Cloudy
10°C
6°C  
 02/09/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
13°C
3°C  
 03/09/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
12°C
4°C  
 04/09/2014, Thursday         Rain
12°C
3°C  
 05/09/2014, Friday         Mostly sunny
15°C
2°C  
 06/09/2014, Saturday         Plenty of sunshine
16°C
3°C  
 07/09/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
14°C
2°C  
 08/09/2014, Monday         Cloudy
13°C
2°C  
 09/09/2014, Tuesday         Rain
11°C
4°C  
 10/09/2014, Wednesday         Partly sunny and warmer
14°C
4°C  
 11/09/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
16°C
4°C  
 12/09/2014, Friday         Rain
9°C
4°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.