HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 01 September 2014

 Corum

  10°C, MOSTLY CLOUDY
 Last updated 1:01
 Feels like 11°C
 Humidity 49%
 Visibility 21 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 0°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Corum 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 02/09/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
12°C
3°C  
 03/09/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
13°C
2°C  
 04/09/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
13°C
4°C  
 05/09/2014, Friday         Cloudy
8°C
2°C  
 06/09/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
9°C
2°C  
 07/09/2014, Sunday         Rain
8°C
-1°C  
 08/09/2014, Monday         Cloudy
9°C
-3°C  
 09/09/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
12°C
2°C  
 10/09/2014, Wednesday         Rain
14°C
-2°C  
 11/09/2014, Thursday         Rain
9°C
2°C  
 12/09/2014, Friday         Cloudy
9°C
-3°C  
 13/09/2014, Saturday         Sun and clouds
12°C
0°C  
 14/09/2014, Sunday         Mostly sunny
16°C
3°C  
 15/09/2014, Monday         Cloudy
7°C
-3°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.