HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 31 August 2014

 Bursa

  8°C, RAIN
 Last updated 7:23
 Feels like 3°C
 Humidity 54%
 Visibility 8 km
 Pressure 100 mb
 Dew Point -1°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Bursa 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 01/09/2014, Monday         Cloudy
9°C
7°C  
 02/09/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
14°C
8°C  
 03/09/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
13°C
7°C  
 04/09/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
9°C
2°C  
 05/09/2014, Friday         Cloudy
8°C
2°C  
 06/09/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
9°C
0°C  
 07/09/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
11°C
1°C  
 08/09/2014, Monday         Mostly cloudy
13°C
5°C  
 09/09/2014, Tuesday         Rain
12°C
1°C  
 10/09/2014, Wednesday         Rain
9°C
2°C  
 11/09/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
11°C
2°C  
 12/09/2014, Friday         Cloudy
16°C
7°C  
 13/09/2014, Saturday         Sunshine
18°C
9°C  
 14/09/2014, Sunday         Rain
9°C
-1°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.