HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 23 April 2014

 Antalya

  14°C, Cloudy
 Last updated 6:47
 Feels like 14°C
 Humidity 82%
 Visibility 8 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 11°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Antalya 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 24/04/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
17°C
9°C  
 25/04/2014, Friday         Cloudy
17°C
8°C  
 26/04/2014, Saturday         Rain
16°C
8°C  
 27/04/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
19°C
8°C  
 28/04/2014, Monday         Rain
14°C
7°C  
 29/04/2014, Tuesday         Sun and some clouds
19°C
8°C  
 30/04/2014, Wednesday         Mostly sunny
21°C
9°C  
 01/05/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
19°C
9°C  
 02/05/2014, Friday         Cloudy
17°C
8°C  
 03/05/2014, Saturday         Rain
14°C
7°C  
 04/05/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
18°C
8°C  
 05/05/2014, Monday         Partly sunny
19°C
8°C  
 06/05/2014, Tuesday         Sunny
21°C
9°C  
 07/05/2014, Wednesday         Rain
18°C
8°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.