HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 24 July 2014

 Ankara

  3°C, Cloudy
 Last updated 11:28
 Feels like 8°C
 Humidity 86%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 3°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Ankara 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 25/07/2014, Friday         Cloudy
-1°C
-6°C  
 26/07/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
-2°C
-7°C  
 27/07/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
-1°C
-9°C  
 28/07/2014, Monday         Cloudy
-1°C
-12°C  
 29/07/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
2°C
-10°C  
 30/07/2014, Wednesday         Rain
0°C
-4°C  
 31/07/2014, Thursday         Clouds and sun
1°C
-3°C  
 01/08/2014, Friday         Episodes of sunshine
1°C
-9°C  
 02/08/2014, Saturday         Rain
-1°C
-6°C  
 03/08/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
0°C
-4°C  
 04/08/2014, Monday         Cloudy
2°C
-7°C  
 05/08/2014, Tuesday         Mainly cloudy
1°C
-7°C  
 06/08/2014, Wednesday         Sunshine
13°C
-1°C  
 07/08/2014, Thursday         Mostly cloudy
7°C
-5°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.