HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 18 December 2014

 Afyon

  10°C, Cloudy
 Last updated 6:32
 Feels like 3°C
 Humidity 58%
 Visibility 11 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 2°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Afyon 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 19/12/2014, Friday         Cloudy
9°C
2°C  
 20/12/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
10°C
3°C  
 21/12/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
9°C
4°C  
 22/12/2014, Monday         Cloudy
8°C
1°C  
 23/12/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
8°C
2°C  
 24/12/2014, Wednesday         Rain
8°C
-2°C  
 25/12/2014, Thursday         Times of sun and clouds
10°C
0°C  
 26/12/2014, Friday         Cloudy
13°C
3°C  
 27/12/2014, Saturday         Rain
12°C
-1°C  
 28/12/2014, Sunday         Rain
6°C
-1°C  
 29/12/2014, Monday         Cloudy
8°C
-2°C  
 30/12/2014, Tuesday         Considerable cloudiness
12°C
2°C  
 31/12/2014, Wednesday         Sunshine
15°C
4°C  
 01/01/2015, Thursday         Cloudy
8°C
-2°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.