HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 22 August 2014

 Afyon

  10°C, Cloudy
 Last updated 1:36
 Feels like 3°C
 Humidity 58%
 Visibility 11 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 2°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Afyon 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 23/08/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
9°C
2°C  
 24/08/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
10°C
3°C  
 25/08/2014, Monday         Cloudy
9°C
4°C  
 26/08/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
8°C
1°C  
 27/08/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
8°C
2°C  
 28/08/2014, Thursday         Rain
8°C
-2°C  
 29/08/2014, Friday         Times of sun and clouds
10°C
0°C  
 30/08/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
13°C
3°C  
 31/08/2014, Sunday         Rain
12°C
-1°C  
 01/09/2014, Monday         Rain
6°C
-1°C  
 02/09/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
8°C
-2°C  
 03/09/2014, Wednesday         Considerable cloudiness
12°C
2°C  
 04/09/2014, Thursday         Sunshine
15°C
4°C  
 05/09/2014, Friday         Cloudy
8°C
-2°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.