HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 24 October 2014

 Cape Town

  26°C, PARTLY SUNNY
 Last updated 13:43
 Feels like 27°C
 Humidity 60%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 18°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Cape Town 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 25/10/2014, Saturday         Mostly sunny
27°C
16°C  
 26/10/2014, Sunday         Mostly sunny
28°C
15°C  
 27/10/2014, Monday         Sunny
29°C
17°C  
 28/10/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
31°C
19°C  
 29/10/2014, Wednesday         Abundant sunshine
31°C
19°C  
 30/10/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
27°C
19°C  
 31/10/2014, Friday         Cloudy
21°C
13°C  
 01/11/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
24°C
13°C  
 02/11/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
25°C
16°C  
 03/11/2014, Monday         Partly sunny
28°C
17°C  
 04/11/2014, Tuesday         Sunny
31°C
19°C  
 05/11/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
32°C
21°C  
 06/11/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
28°C
21°C  
 07/11/2014, Friday         Sunshine
28°C
15°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.