HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 22 December 2014

 Guangzhou

  17°C, CLOUDY
 Last updated 5:24
 Feels like 17°C
 Humidity 72%
 Visibility 3 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point 12°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Guangzhou 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 23/12/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
22°C
17°C  
 24/12/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
25°C
17°C  
 25/12/2014, Thursday         Clouds and occasional sunshine
24°C
17°C  
 26/12/2014, Friday         Cloudy
25°C
18°C  
 27/12/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
27°C
19°C  
 28/12/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
26°C
18°C  
 29/12/2014, Monday         Cloudy
26°C
19°C  
 30/12/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
26°C
14°C  
 31/12/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
16°C
13°C  
 01/01/2015, Thursday         Cloudy
20°C
13°C  
 02/01/2015, Friday         Cloudy
21°C
16°C  
 03/01/2015, Saturday         Considerable cloudiness
23°C
17°C  
 04/01/2015, Sunday         Mostly cloudy
24°C
19°C  
 05/01/2015, Monday         Cloudy
24°C
15°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.