HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 27 August 2014

 Naxcivan

  2°C, Cloudy
 Last updated 10:52
 Feels like 2°C
 Humidity 79%
 Visibility 8 km
 Pressure -100 mb
 Dew Point -1°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 Naxcivan 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 28/08/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
7°C
-2°C  
 29/08/2014, Friday         Cloudy
10°C
0°C  
 30/08/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
10°C
0°C  
 31/08/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
10°C
0°C  
 01/09/2014, Monday         Snow
6°C
-2°C  
 02/09/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
11°C
1°C  
 03/09/2014, Wednesday         Times of clouds and sun
11°C
-1°C  
 04/09/2014, Thursday         Times of clouds and sun
11°C
-1°C  
 05/09/2014, Friday         Cloudy
9°C
-4°C  
 06/09/2014, Saturday         Partly sunny
9°C
1°C  
 07/09/2014, Sunday         Mainly cloudy
13°C
3°C  
 08/09/2014, Monday         Rain
13°C
2°C  
 09/09/2014, Tuesday         Rain
11°C
2°C  
 10/09/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
8°C
0°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.