HavaDurumu.com.tr
  Türkçe English   
Hava Durumu
   
Please select a country and city below   Or search below
Loading...
Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 Today, 18 April 2014

 New York

  -8°C, MOSTLY CLOUDY
 Last updated 15:18
 Feels like -14°C
 Humidity 49%
 Visibility 16 km
 Pressure 101 mb
 Dew Point -17°C

Home Make this your home page
Add to favourites
 New York 14 Day Weather Forecast
 Date    
Day
       Night  
 19/04/2014, Saturday         A full day of sunshine
3°C
-2°C  
 20/04/2014, Sunday         Partly sunny
8°C
4°C  
 21/04/2014, Monday         Cloudy
7°C
-1°C  
 22/04/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
3°C
-2°C  
 23/04/2014, Wednesday         Cloudy
6°C
1°C  
 24/04/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
10°C
4°C  
 25/04/2014, Friday         Cloudy
12°C
6°C  
 26/04/2014, Saturday         Cloudy
8°C
-3°C  
 27/04/2014, Sunday         Cloudy
1°C
-4°C  
 28/04/2014, Monday         Considerable cloudiness
7°C
6°C  
 29/04/2014, Tuesday         Cloudy
12°C
6°C  
 30/04/2014, Wednesday         Plenty of clouds
15°C
4°C  
 01/05/2014, Thursday         Cloudy
5°C
-3°C  
 02/05/2014, Friday         Cloudy
3°C
2°C  
Let other people know about us
Close

You can now refer Havadurumu.com.tr to your friends.

Complete all the fields inthe form below and we'll send your friend an email telling them about HavaDurumu.com.tr right now.

Friend's Details
Name
Email
   
Your Details
Name
Email
Message
 
Submit

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail, and will not be sold to a 3rd party.

home | countries | snow depths | about us | weather for your website | contact us
Please note current weather conditions and 14 day forecasts are liable to change at short notice.